All in Review

GOT7 Treats Fans with Present: YOU

GOT7 is back with another album this year for fans to groove and dance along to. This particular album is such a special treat as this is the first time that GOT7 has included solo tracks by each member. Present: YOU consists a total of 15 tracks along with the instrumental of their title, “Lullaby.”

PENTAGON’s New Album Got Your Thumbs Up!

With the group’s temporary reorganization leaving inevitable feelings of emptiness, PENTAGON returned after five months with a playful concept. Succeeding “Shine (빛나리),” one of 2018’s most viral songs, “Naughty Boy” challenges the former to its title as PENTAGON’s catchiest track.